Testimonials and Reviews for Boston Bark

Boston Bark Landscape Supply TestimonialsWe hear great testimonials from excited customers every day.

They rave about how Boston Bark Landscape Supply products and services are without comparison and unrivaled in the industry.

You can help us spread the word by sharing your experience about using any of our products and services.

Please send your testimonial to jyuritta@bostonbark.com.

 

Here are just some our testimonials and reviews …

August 4, 2016

KUDOS & appreciation to Otto who delivered stones to our house yesterday!!

Our driveway is quite a challenge & Otto went above & beyond placing the stones in a perfect location.

I appreciate his professionalism, patience & customer service all of which yielded a successful project. And, was happy to share that with the landscaper who was also impressed with the placement of where Otto delivered the stones!!

THANK YOU OTTO!!

Anonymous

 

Angie’s List Reviews

Jan 13, 2015

“Delivered high quality mulch to my home – have used for 3 years.”

Anonymous

 

May 28, 2014

“The provider was going to deliver 2 cubic yards of stone dust to me. I placed the order but then was unable to store 2 cubic yards of stone dust, so I canceled the order within a half hour of ordering (they had a two cubic yard minimum for delivery). The representatives I spoke to work professional and did not give me a hard time for cancelling.”

Anonymous

 

May 19, 2015

“Great overall experience”

Anonymous

 

Sept. 13, 2013

“I had 5 yards of loam delivered when I was not at home.

“I put down a small tarp where I wanted it dropped which I knew would not be easy for the truck to get to. When I got home, I found that the delivery person had gone to great lengths to drop it where I wanted and also place some scrap wood around the tarp so it would not spill over. The retail price is higher than online sites but you get what you pay for with Boston Bark.”

Anonymous

 

June 17, 2013

“Offered products and services were upfront on the website with pricing. When I called, it was easy to set up an appointment. I had to wait a little bit because it was peak time for lawn services (May). The pricing was competitive and the delivery cost was reasonable. The delivery came on time and where I requested it. The amount looked right. I thought the quality of the mulch was fine. I would use this company again.”

Anonymous

 

Yelp Reviews

April 11, 2015

“I have been going to Boston Bark for many years to get mulch and sand. They are always very helpful and professional. I tell the driver where to place the deliver and he does … perfect!

“Tip: Don’t wait until Mother’s Day to order your mulch, call in early so you have the mulch read to go when you are.”

Gail S.,  Belmont

 

“Second to none – superior – superior products and service. Always pleased with their quality products, second to none in service, with efficient and honest details to all aspects of doing business.”

LandscapeBoston

 

“Excellent service with the best quality products – as soon as we make the call to Boston Bark,we aregreeted with a customer friendly employee willing to help. Our order is placed and always ready – whether we choose to pick it up and have it delivered. And this has been consistent over the years. Vinny Mula sets the highest of standards for running his business. We highly recommend using Boston Bark.”

Debra Welch

 

Testimonials

5/31/2011
Dear Mr. Mula,

It’s the start of your busy season, and I can tell you how far ahead in the game you are because of your employee Alex in sales and deliveries.  He is exceptionally courteous and exceptionally respectful. He is plenty knowledgeable and gave me the reasons behind his answers. This helped me to understand things from the point of view of the supplier, and gives me yet another reason to think of Boston Bark first when I need landscaping material.

Sincerely,
Madeleine
 
 
Mulch and Topsoil
This company has it all. very satisfied with their pricing and quality of the loam and mulch materials we received. The person who took our order and the delivery truck driver were both courteous and helpful. A real pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them.